Contacts

The Management Office is located at 10459 Mountain View Ave., Suite H. Office hours are 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday.

Members of the Management Staff:

Management Office   909.796.0183  
Property Manager Serena Elliott-Benson 714.259.9900 serena@socalres.com
Engineer Thomas Clery
909.796.0183
thomas.clery@ableserve.com
Administrative Assistant
Velia Oliver
909.796.0183 admin@corporatebusinesscenter.com

 

CBRE Leasing Team:

Senior Associate Wes Jones     909.418.2070 wes.jones@cbre.com
First Vice President John M. Oien 909.418.2135 john.oien@cbre.com
Vice President Ryan Athens 909.418.2021  ryan.athens@cbre.com 
Senior Vice President Vindar Batoosingh  909.418.2134  vindar.batoosingh@cbre.com 

CBC_Monument_Sign.jpg